The CAO (Collective Labor Agreement) committee consists of the first line of delegates from our organization and serves to define and uphold the rules stipulated in the collective labor agreement.

The CAO committee for AkzoNobel consists of the following members:
Loek van Driel, Peter Disselhorst and Robin Fries

The CAO committee for Nouryon consists of the following members:
Richard Bollen, Paul Verwer and Mike Kort

An important topic in establishing the collective labor agreement is how pension will be arranged. Committee’s members are able to contribute their knowledge in this area and subsequently assess the result achieved. This committee consists of:
Loek van Driel, Paul Kraaijevanger and Richard Bollen.

At this moment the PR committee does not have any members, Anyone interested in becoming a member of this committee is requested to contact us.

For the sake of verifying the association’s annual financial statement compiled by our treasurer, the Members’ Council has appointed a financial committee. This committee consists of two members, one of whom is replaced every year.